Förstå.

Oh Boy - Miss Li
(bra och i viss mån mycket träffande låt.)

Oh boy, you make me feel like

Oh boy, you make me feel like

No boy, can make me feel like you

I really really want you

Oh boy, you make me feel so

Oh boy, you really turn me

on boy, and I don’t know what to do

I really really wanna



..be with you

like I was before

this distance

between us makes me want you more

and I do mean

you are the cutest boy I’ve ever seen

and you’ve got that something

something that I want, something that I need, a dirty little young girls dream



I said that, oh boy, you make me feel like

Oh boy, you make me feel like

No boy, can make me feel like you

I really really want you

Oh boy, you make me feel so

Oh boy, you really turn me

On boy, and I don’t know what to do

I really really wanna



Make me swirl

like a tiny little pearl

I will patiently wait

until you’re done with this other girl

and I don’t care

about your so damn good excuses

cause they turn me on

yeah they turn me strong, turn me on, you know just how to light my fuses




Ge en kommentar

Kommentera inlägget här så är du söt:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0